Welcome to your Teams for Pro transfer panel!
Here, your team can find all information about all transfers that are sent to and from your account.
Your Teams for Pro transfer panel is organised by 'Sent' and 'Received' panels. You can easily navigate between the two to get quick access to all information about your transfers, both sent to and from your team.
Each team member can send transfers from their own email address. This can be found when you click on 'Transfers' at the top, in the navigation bar, you'll always land on your Sent panel first; this is where you can manage your 1TB storage, forward your transfers, or change their expiry date. You can even check if a transfer has been downloaded or not - just click on the transfer title.
The Sent panel overview also covers all the things you'd expect, like organising, searching, or deleting (single or multiple) transfers, so you can be super organised.
Transfers sent to you via your Profile will show up in your Transfers overview, under the ‘Received’ column.
Here, you’ll be able to view a chronological list of each transfer that has been sent to you, named automatically after your sender, so they’re always easily identifiable. You’ll also be able to see at a glance when exactly that transfer landed in your account, as well as when they’re going to expire, and whether you’ve already downloaded the transfer or not.
By hovering over the transfer, you'll be able to download, preview, or copy the link leading to that transfer.
Who in my team can access this information?
All sent transfers will be accessible and visible to all members of a team from your sent panel. This allows for easy collaboration between team members and means that all members of a team can edit and delete transfers that are under your sent panel. This includes the names and expiry dates for your transfers.
All received transfers can be accessed by all team members and are visible from your received panel. However, since each team must have an administrator - all email notifications for incoming transfers will only be sent to the admin's email address. It is currently not possible to send to individual members of a team.
How do others send transfers to our team?
With Teams for Pro, you have the chance to create your own Profile Page for your team and claim your own Profile URL. By claiming your very own profile URL, you can provide this link to your friends, clients, and colleagues which will allow them to upload and send transfers up to 200GB even if they don't have a Pro account! Looking for more information about the features of your Teams' Pro Profile? Look no further! Click here.
Do we all share 1 TB of storage?
Nope! With Teams for Pro, each team member can take advantage of their own 1 TB of storage. This means that for a team of 6 members, your total storage would be 6 TB. You can find more information about the storage under your account, here.
How can we personalise our team account?
With your Teams for Pro account, each member gets their chance to shine through adding a small picture of themselves or their favourite image which will be shown at the top of all transfer emails. To upload your avatar each member can go to the Account section of your Teams for WeTransfer Pro account, here you'll see the 'Upload Avatar' option at the top of your panel. Instructions can be found, here!
Your team can keep on brand through uploading team wallpapers which will do a wonderful job of personalising your team's Profile page. All wallpapers are shared with the whole team, so all members can take their pick from 5 different profile wallpapers. If you're wondering how - look no further!