Welcome to your Transfers overview, your one-stop-shop for information related to transfers going to or from your account. As long as the transfers are active, they will be logged in your account, either in your Sent or Received panels.
When you click on 'Transfers' at the top, in the navigation bar, you'll always land on your Sent panel first; this is where you can delete or forward your transfers. You can even check if a transfer has been downloaded or not - just click on the transfer title.
The Sent panel overview also covers all the things you'd expect, like organising, searching or deleting (single or multiple) transfers, so you can be super organised.
Transfers sent to you via your Profile will show up in your Transfers overview, under the ‘Received’ column.
Here, you’ll be able to view a chronological list of each transfer which has been sent to you, named automatically after your sender, so they’re always easily identifiable. You’ll also be able to see at a glance when exactly that transfer landed in your account, as well as when they’re going to expire, and if you’ve already downloaded the transfer or not.
By hovering over the transfer, you'll be able to download, preview, or copy the link leading to that transfer.
Looks great, right? You can't wait to sign up and get started, yes?
No more digging through your inbox for a random confirmation email!
If you've got any feedback on this, good or bad, get in touch with our Support team here - we'd love to hear from you.