Attention!Notre centre de support est actuellement en train de se refaire une beauté. Pour accéder à l’ensemble de nos articles, merci de visiter notre site en Anglais ici.
N.B.: this feature is also available for WeTransfer accounts - they're free!
Now, if you have a WeTransfer account - not only can you see an overview of the transfers you've sent, you can also see an overview of transfers which have been sent to you!
Welcome to your transfer overview, your one-stop-shop for information related to transfers others have sent to you. As long as the transfers are active, they will be logged in your account.
You'll always land on your Sent panel first, this is where you can manage your 1TB storage; forward your transfers, or change their expiry date. You can even check if a transfer has been downloaded or not - just click on the transfer title.
The Sent panel overview also covers all the things you'd expect, like organising, searching or deleting (single or multiple) transfers, so you can be super organised.
This will show you a chronological list of all transfers which have been sent to the default recipient address attached to your account.
Transfers sent to you via your Profile will show up in your Transfers overview, under the ‘Received’ column.
Here, you’ll be able to view a chronological list of each transfer which has been sent to you, named automatically after your sender, so they’re always easily identifiable. You’ll also be able to see at a glance when exactly that transfer landed in your account, as well as when they’re going to expire, and if you’ve already downloaded the transfer or not.
By hovering over the transfer, you'll be able to download, preview, or copy the link leading to that transfer.
Looks great, right? You can't wait to sign up and get started, yes?
Well - hold on there for a moment, because there is a little catch: your Transfer overview is going to be locked until you verify your account. Not sure how do to this? Feel free to learn more about it here.
Once you've verified your account, this feature will be available to you, and you'll be able to preview and download your transfers again. No more digging through your inbox for a random confirmation email!
If you've got any feedback on this, good or bad, get in touch with our Support team here - we'd love to hear from you.