Attention!Notre centre de support est actuellement en train de se refaire une beauté. Pour accéder à l’ensemble de nos articles, merci de visiter notre site en Anglais ici.
Did you know that you can share your files without adding them to a board first?
Please note that you can't delete your transfers this way. All transfers sent via the app expire after 90 days.
To transfer without using a board: just click the 'Send files' button, then pick which files you would like to transfer. You can share any types of files with our app, go ahead!
Sending files on Android:
Sending files on iOS:
Once you've made a selection, a share sheet will pop up that gives you a choice of where you can quickly share those files:
Once you've made a selection, we generate a link for you and you're good to go!