Just as safe as our web service platform, and that’s saying a lot!
That means that your files are still encrypted with TLS when they are being transferred and with AES-256 when they are stored. Or in simple terms:
Your. Files. Are. Safe. With. Us.
And once they’re out there in the big wide world, your files can only be accessed with the unique link that we provide you with (until you delete them, obvs). It’s as simple as that.