So you've gathered all of your cutest kitten and puppy photos and now you have put together your board, next you'll share that board - but wait! You might think to yourself - "Will the rest of the world see my adorable collection of photos and think I'm just a big softy?" and the answer is, nope!
By default, your boards are private, and will have a little private label:
When you share your boards, only the people you choose to share your link with will be able to revel in the cuteness overload of your kitten and puppy photos. Shared boards will have the initials of the people who have joined the board:
If you ever need to take your board offline you can do so from the app. You can find more information in this article.