Attention!Notre centre de support est actuellement en train de se refaire une beauté. Pour accéder à l’ensemble de nos articles, merci de visiter notre site en Anglais ici.
Uninstalling the app on your Android means that all your content is gone from your phone, and there's no way to access it again for you.
The reason behind this is that we do not link any of your personal details to your use of the app. There's no account, email address, or other data saved by us. We believe our users deserve privacy when they use our app, and if we don't need to save their details, we don't.
Bear in mind though, while the boards are deleted from your phone after deleting the app, they are not deleted from our server instantly. So, make sure to save your download links if the content is important to you! They instead expire after 3 months of the boards not being accessed or updated. So if you decide to delete the app, ensure you also delete your boards manually by following the steps in this article.