Attention!Notre centre de support est actuellement en train de se refaire une beauté. Pour accéder à l’ensemble de nos articles, merci de visiter notre site en Anglais ici.
When you use WeTransfer to send your files, we provide you with an email confirmation if you have used the email transfer option and not the link transfer option.
Because we don't track or store these emails, we can't share specific details on past transfers. The only way to track your past activity is by saving our up- and download confirmation emails yourself.
Once a transfer is deleted after 7 days on the free service, all information is gone too so we wouldn't be able to retrieve this information as it would be scrubbed from our servers.
Next time you send a transfer, you can also follow the instructions in this article to perhaps take a screenshot of the list of your files sent.
With our Plus service however, you can keep track of your transfers that you sent which are still active and also extend the expiry date to however long you like.
For more information on Plus, just check out this article.