Attention!Notre centre de support est actuellement en train de se refaire une beauté. Pour accéder à l’ensemble de nos articles, merci de visiter notre site en Anglais ici.
Using the free service
When you use WeTransfer to send your files, we provide you with an email confirmation if you have used the email transfer option. With the link transfer option, we will send you a confirmation the first time the transfer is downloaded.
Because we don't track or store these emails, we can't share specific details on past transfers. The only way to track your past activity is by saving our up- and download confirmation emails yourself.
Feel free to learn more about confirmation emails here.
Using a WeTransfer account
If you've signed up to a free WeTransfer account (wait, what? you haven't? sign up here, quick!), you'll be able to view your transfers for a total of seven days before they expire, and are removed from your Transfer overview.
You can learn more about what a free account can offer you right here, but please note that if you'd like to keep your transfers online for longer than seven days, you'd need to consider signing up to WeTransfer Pro. Speaking of which...
Using the WeTransfer Pro service
With our Pro service however, you can keep track of your transfers that you send which are still active and save them in your 1TB of storage you receive with a Pro account. You can also extend the expiry date to however long you like.
Check out this article on viewing your transfer history with WeTransfer Pro and if you would like to sign up, you can do so here.