Whether you're finally finished with that project, included the wrong file in a transfer, or are nearing your 1TB storage, deleting your transfers is easy.
If you hover over the transfer while viewing it in your Sent panel, you will be given the option to delete your transfer.
If you choose ‘Delete’, this automatically brings up a checkbox beside each transfer which you can also click and then hit delete, which will permanently erase these transfers.
You can also see the option to select all of your transfers at the top of the list of transfers, or in the blue pop up bar on the bottom of the screen after you choose a single file to delete. Clicking this will permanently delete all of your files so choose wisely!