Whether you're finally finished with that project, included the wrong file in a transfer, or are nearing your 1TB storage, deleting your transfers is easy.
If you hover over the transfer while viewing it in your Sent panel, you will be given the option to delete your transfer.
If you choose ‘Delete’, this automatically brings up a checkbox beside each transfer which you can also click and then hit delete, which will permanently erase these transfers.
You can also select a whole month's worth of transfers. Above each group of transfers you will see the month. Beside this you will see ‘Select all X transfers’.
By clicking this, it will highlight all transfers within that month and you can then go ahead and hit delete for a quick and efficient way of cleaning up your storage! Right now, deleting by month is limited to highlighting 20 transfers at a time as each page shows 20 transfers max at a time.
Finally, you can also see the option to select all of your transfers in the blue pop up bar on the bottom of the screen after you choose a single file to delete. Clicking this will permanently delete your files so choose wisely!