Attention!Notre centre de support est actuellement en train de se refaire une beauté. Pour accéder à l’ensemble de nos articles, merci de visiter notre site en Anglais ici.
IMPORTANT: This article refers to email transfers. For clarity on link transfers, please see this article.
It's not possible to delete your files on the free service. Your transfer will expire naturally after 7 days and then will no longer be available.
Be mindful when choosing your files to add to your transfer. You can always use the transfer progress panel to view a summary of your transfer while it is uploading and hit the Cancel button if you notice you have to review your upload.
Our hands are tied when it comes to deleting your transfers for you but bear in mind, if you used the email transfer option (and not the direct link option) you have the choice of purchasing a Plus account which will allow you to manually delete your transfers. Just reach out to us with the upload confirmation email you received when you uploaded the transfer as well as the receipt for your new Plus account and we can migrate the transfer over so you avail of the manual deletion Plus feature as shown below.
Ready to sign up for Plus? You can do so here.