With a Plus account, you have the option to forward previous transfers - which are still active - to a recipient which will ensure you do not have to re-upload the transfer all over again. A big time saver, right?
To do this make sure you're logged in to your Plus account, and go to your Transfer Panel.
If you hover over your transfer, you will be given the option to copy the link or forward the transfer.
Option 1: Forwarding the transfer. If you forward the transfer, you will receive a download confirmation if the recipient downloads it. However, creating a forward also creates a duplicate version of the transfer in your storage space.
Just like with a normal transfer, you can send a forward to multiple recipients. They won't see each others' addresses.
Option 2: Copying the download link. This is especially convenient when you want to distribute your download link via a newsletter, social media post or regular email to a lot of people at once.
You won't receive a download confirmation for each download, so your inbox won't be flooded if you send the link to hundreds of people.