Our app lets you send files straight from your desktop.
- Click the app and choose "Upload files..." to get started,
- or drag and drop the file onto the app icon, and your upload will start instantly.
Once the upload is complete, the icon will be entirely blue and your download link will be ready for you to copy.
There's no email confirmation available for our OSX app, it's built to share Link Transfers.
No worries, if you're logged into your Plus account we'll show your five last transfers.
Just go ahead, copy and share them - that's what they're there for!
Your transfers will stay online for 7 days using the free service and the Mac app but with your Plus account linked to the Mac app, the transfers are set to never expire! You can change this by changing the expiry date in your account settings as seen by clicking here.