When you've used our free service to transfer your files, they will stay online for 7 days per default. When your transfer expires, we scrub them from our servers the same day. Here you'll find more info on how long we keep your transfers active.
At the moment, we don't offer a delete function for the free service. Not because we don't want to, but because this is strictly against the policy and guidelines we hold to. Double check your files before uploading them!
If, however, you make a mistake uploading your files and absolutely need to delete them. Please contact us with a screenshot of your upload confirmation email and we will see what we can do.
Don't feel like taking any risks, need total control on how long your transfer should stay active or maybe always wanted that personal page (Profile)?
Perhaps a Plus account is a good fit for you! Find out what Plus has to offer here.