You're logged in to your Plus account and you're expecting to see all of your uploads in your 'Transfers' section, but they're not there. All you see is a couple of them, or maybe none at all.
There's a couple of reasons why this could be happening. First things first. Your transfers will only show up in your 'Transfers' section if:
The transfers are still active. That means they must not have been expired or deleted (by you). After they expire, they are deleted from our servers (and from your account) to make room for new transfers.
You also need to be logged in while transferring. Transfers sent from your Profile by somebody else or sent from the free service won't show up in your transfer overview.
By default the expiry date of your Plus transfers is set to 4 weeks. But you easily adjust this. To find out how, please check out this article. Forgot to set the expiry date before your transfer? No worries, you can also adjust the expiry date after you've sent your transfer, from your 'Transfers' section.
Please make sure you're logged in while transferring! Once you're logged in, you will see your avatar pop up in the top . After being logged in you can benefit all of the awesome features Plus has to offer!
Not sure how to log in? Check out this article where we explain how to log in to your account.
If you've realised that you sent some transfers while not signed in, reach out to our support team and we'll see what we can do for you!