We send out a notification for every transfer that hasn't been downloaded yet, 2 days before its expiry date.
For every transfer you send, you can now receive the following notifications:
- Always: An upload confirmation
- Optional: A notification about a misspelled/bouncing email address of one or more of the recipients
- Optional: One download notification for each recipient. You'll receive this when the recipient has used the link from the transfer email they received to download the transfer.
- Optional: A download reminder for the transfer. This one you'll only get if none of the recipients has downloaded the transfer within the first 5 days it's available.
We hope this will help you transfer more easily!
Was this article helpful? 3 out of 4 found this helpful
Still haven't found what you're looking for?