Attention!Notre centre de support est actuellement en train de se refaire une beauté. Pour accéder à l’ensemble de nos articles, merci de visiter notre site en Anglais ici.
It might have left you wondering; now I have this Plus account to send even bigger files, so neat! But is there anything more to it? yes there is!
If you click on the nice and shiny Plus sign (right on top), it will lead you to a whole new universe. Side note: if your Plus sign shows your avatar, you're signed in. It's important to be signed in because if you're not, your transfers won't be stored in your storage. If the transfer isn't stored in your storage, they will act like a transfer sent with the free service and will be deleted after 7 days. Oh no!
Let's go through your menu!
You'll always land on your Sent panel first, this is where you can manage your 100 GB storage; forward your transfers or change their expiry date. You can even check if a transfer has been downloaded or not, just click on the transfer you need and the overview will open its details.
The second panel you'll see is your 'Received' panel, also known as your Received Transfers Overview. Here, you'll see a chronological list of all transfers which have been sent to your Plus account.
Let's move onto the third tab, that's where your contacts hides. Simple but useful, you can know all about it from this article.
Under tab number four 'Profile', there are even more exciting things. You can personalise your account with setting up your Profile and wallpapers, you can even get the notification emails to show your personality or company by uploading an email background and setting an avatar.
There are also a lot of settings for your account to adjust. You can reach them under the last tab by clicking on 'Account'.
Is it a lot to take in? Don't worry, you can come back here any time to figure out the details. The text with the different colour is of course a link that leads you to in-depth tutorials.