A Plus Profile is a personal subdomain you can brand to your liking. When signing up for Plus, you will need to claim your very own subdomain. This gives you a personal page within the WeTransfer family where you can send your friends or clients to download transfers you have sent them. Just make sure you log in with Plus details first to be sure others go to your Profile.
Now, to brand your Profile there's the option to upload three wallpapers of choice. If you'd like to know how, check out how to set up wallpapers. While we're on the subject, there's also the option of adding an email background to all emails sent by you, or all emails sent from your Profile.
Another way to make transferring even better is to set your own email address as a default recipient. Once you add your email address as a default recipient, anyone visiting your Profile will be able to send 20GB to that email address (and only that address). Please check out this tutorial to learn more about this.
A Plus Profile is a public URL, designed to be viewable to the public. This doesn't mean others have access to your uploads or other details concerning your Plus account or Channel though. To view, adjust or delete transfers you will always need to log in with the email address and password you used to sign up for Plus. If you send your friends or clients to your Channel, transfers they upload to you will be available for four weeks instead of the seven days the free service offers.