Attention!Notre centre de support est actuellement en train de se refaire une beauté. Pour accéder à l’ensemble de nos articles, merci de visiter notre site en Anglais ici.
To make life easier for your users or clients, there's the option of adding your own email address as the default recipient. This way, you'll allow them to send you, and only you, 20GB per upload instead of 2GB. Awesome, right?!
Here's how to go about doing this. Make sure you're logged in to your Plus account, and go to the Plus tab on the top right corner of page (your Profile name will be there). Here you can click Profile tab which appears. In the “E-mail address to receive transfers” box you can add a default recipient e-mail address.
Once you've set up your default recipient address, you can click the checkmark below to lock the email address, so that it can't be changed by anybody else visiting your Plus page:
The transfers sent to your default recipient address will stay active for 28 days before they expire!
Keep in mind that transfers sent this way will not show up in your transfer history, so they will not take up any of your Plus storage :)
Please note that the above process is required to view a history of transfers which have been sent to the default recipient email address linked to your Plus Profile. For more information on your Received transfers, please see here.