If you upload a link transfer, you can share that with however many people you like. Some more information on the difference between email transfers and link transfers can be found here.
Will the recipients see the email addresses you sent the transfers to? Nope!
Each email is sent separately. No worries – all your friends will still think they're special. It's just like using BCC in an email!
If you've got a list of email addresses and would like some help adding them all to your transfer, have a look here.