Attention!Notre centre de support est actuellement en train de se refaire une beauté. Pour accéder à l’ensemble de nos articles, merci de visiter notre site en Anglais ici.
Our free service is good until you need that little something extra. We're not here to throw a sales pitch your way, instead we've got this short and sweet list of the main features you can expect with our WeTransfer Pro service:
WeTransfer Pro gives you the ability to create and customise your very own personal subdomain with its own unique URL and custom image or video wallpapers. Do you have custom branding or your own wallpaper ideas that you want to incorporate into your profile? We've got you covered with this feature.
With Pro, you can send email transfers to up to 50 people at a time, compared to the limit of 3 recipients when sending email transfers with the free service. This means that you can send transfers directly to the email addresses of as many as 50 recipients and you'll receive download confirmations for each of those recipients.
With a WeTransfer Pro account, you can store up to 1TB of transfers sent (or received) from your Pro Profile. From there, you can access them whenever you like.
Gone are the days of worrying about how many days you have left when a transfer is going to be deleted. With WeTransfer Pro, you can set your transfers to expire whenever you like, or even stop them from being deleted at all. You have the power!
Once you've signed up for WeTransfer Pro, you'll be able to send transfers up to 20GB in size with each of your transfers, 10x the size offered when transferring with the free service.
Having a WeTransfer Pro account means that others can send you up to 20GB, too. When visiting your Pro Profile, you can enable visitors to send larger transfers to your email address. Share the WeTransfer Pro awesomeness around!
Add an extra layer of protection to your transfers by adding password protection. This optional feature enables you to add passwords to any of your transfers, which prevents access to those transfers unless that password is entered.
Blows your mind, right? See for yourself here.