So you made a transfer and became Plus not long after? No worries. If they are still active and online (not expired yet), we can easily move them to your Plus account for you. Drop us an email here, with a screenshot of the confirmation email for your upload and we will make the magic happen by moving the transfer to your Plus account.
Keep in mind, when a transfer is moved from the free service to the Plus service, the expiry date is automatically set to never expire. But, you can easily change this.