Attention!Notre centre de support est actuellement en train de se refaire une beauté. Pour accéder à l’ensemble de nos articles, merci de visiter notre site en Anglais ici.
When your Plus account expires, your files will be saved for 28 days to give you time to renew your account if you haven't done so in time. After that month, the files are permanently deleted. Keep in mind when your transfers are deleted, we can't recover them.
If you would like to keep your account and files active, make sure you renew your account in time.