The answer to that question depends on your Plus plan. We offer monthly subscriptions, and yearly ones.
All annual WeTransfer Plus accounts are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase. Before your account expires, we'll send you three reminders about renewing your Plus account. If you have enabled automatic renewal, we will charge you two weeks before your account actually expires. That way, if the renewal fails, you still have time to manually renew the account before it expires.
The monthly subscriptions are valid for (as the name suggests) one month from the date of purchase. We will try to renew your account 1 weeks prior to expiry for the same reason as mentioned above. After that, a renewal will happen every month.
Ready to join the Plus family? Just go here and after completing your registration your Plus account is online instantly!