One of the most underrated features our service offers is the resumable upload. When you use this feature, we save the part of the upload that has been finished, and you can resume the transfer up to 7 days later without any glitches.
If you're on the go and you can’t finish an upload in one bit, there’s the option of pausing the upload. To pause your upload, don't close your browser screen but simply disconnect from the internet by closing your laptop.
There’s a big difference between up- and downloading that you need to keep in mind though: If someone else sends you a file, you need to download it in one go to be able to open the file(s) you’ve been sent.
The other condition for using resumable uploads, is that you have to be using a modern browser when you upload: Google Chrome 30 or newer, Safari 6 or newer, Firefox 30 or newer or Internet Explorer 10 or newer.