Attention!Notre centre de support est actuellement en train de se refaire une beauté. Pour accéder à l’ensemble de nos articles, merci de visiter notre site en Anglais ici.
No, we can’t. But you can do it yourself.
You know what they say: "Give a man a fish, and you'll feed him for a day. Don't teach a man to fish and feed yourself. He's a grown man. Fishing's not that hard..."
Just tap the (...) button in the app, and you can edit a board’s details or just delete the whole shebang. This is the only way to delete a board and it is permanent. There's no way for us to retrieve a transfer that's been removed.
Deleting your app removes the boards from the app but does not take them offline, so if you then go to reinstall the app, you will lose control over the option to delete your boards.
Not to worry, we will also delete your boards automatically if there's no activity for three months or longer (activity means anyone opening or adding to a board).
Wondering why we can’t delete boards for you? We don’t store your IP address, Apple details or any other data. So we can’t work out who owns a particular board, and we can’t delete one. It does mean though maximum privacy for you, and total ownership for your content.
If you are a copyright holder and you need something removed on legal grounds, please contact us with a DMCA or Take Down Notice via legal [at] wetransfer.com